New Business
Get email for your business.

Free for 14 days, then ₹125 per user per month*

Email @yourcompany

Show that you’re in business and look professional with custom email addresses at your company domain. Create personalised email addresses for your team, such as jithin@yourcompany.

More than just email

₹125 per user per month also includes 30GB of cloud storage, file sharing, video conferencing, 24/7 support and more. Easily upgrade to unlimited storage when you need it.

Safe and secure

Google’s ultra-reliable servers guarantee 99.9% uptime on your email. Industry-leading security, spam protection and automatic backups help protect your business data.

Start sending business email in just three steps.

1 . Sign up for Google Workspace

During sign-up, specify the domain that you want for your business email. If you don’t yet own the domain, you can purchase it from Fortuler or Google or any other domain service provider for an additional fee.

2. Set up your account

During setup you will be prompted to verify your domain. Personalise your account by uploading your company logo, creating email aliases such as sales@yourcompany and setting up any additional users who need an email address.

3. Send emails and more

Use Google Workspace free of charge for 14 days to send emails, hold HD video conference calls, create documents and share files in the cloud. You can set up billing at any time to continue using Google Workspace after the free trial ends.

You can contact us if you have questions or need help along the way.

*New Google Workspace customers only. This introductory price is available for the first 20 users added, for 12 months only. The promotional price for G Suite Basic is valid until January 15, 2021 and the promotional price for G Suite Business is valid until January 4, 2021. You may cancel at any time.

Fortuler Business Solutions Private Limited support all location in India from our local Head office Kerala, Trivandrum.   Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka,
Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Lakshadweep, Puducherry, Delhi, Chandigarh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands


Back to top